jaequik.blogg.se

Mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates
Mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates










I opened Maschine but when I tried to browse through the sounds nothing comes up. Ok, a few days later NI activated the program for me. I think they gave me a returned product because when i register it said it was register to somebody else. On another note, I tried to install Maschine a few days ago.

mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates

It also deactivated a few other programs as well.

mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates

I have uninstall, reinstall but still no luck. It gives me message about it needs to installed as a bundle. When I tried to re-install everything i still can't activate it.

mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates

In a weird turn events it somehow deactivated Komplete 4. When I was installing I came across a brochure for the KorePlayer. I am already a owner of Komplete 4 from when I was running on a PC. A few days ago, I purchased NI Maschine and Kore 2.












Mac os program goes inactive and then reactivates